Profitez de la livraison gratuite à l'achat de 75$ +

Information COVID-19

Nouveautés

Recharge pour lampe Peau de Pierre – 500 ml (16,9 oz)

Zoom

À la fois inattendu et intrigant, ce parfum d’ambiance raffiné dégage des notes florales et épicées avec une touche minérale.

Dans son parfum corporel Peau de Pierre, développé par la parfumeuse Daphné Bugey, le célèbre designer français Philippe Starck explore le mystère des contrastes. Dans le cadre de cette nouvelle collaboration, Maison Berger Paris a transposé le mélange inusité d’épices, de fleurs et de minéraux dans un parfum d’ambiance. En tête, des arômes épicés du carvi et de la cardamome, soutenus par des notes zestées de bergamote, exhalent personnalité et caractère. Le cœur révèle un bouquet aromatique d’angélique, d’héliotrope et de jasmin, saupoudré de cannelle et de clou de girofle. Cette mystérieuse composition est rehaussée par un fond légèrement fumé d’ambre boisé, de musc et de vanille. Les pierres froides sont attendries par les fleurs et réchauffées par une touche d’épices, pour créer un parfum où les opposés s’abandonnent dans leur influence mutuelle, donnant lieu à quelque chose de nouveau.

Utilisez ce parfum avec la Lampe Berger de votre choix pour purifier et parfumer votre intérieur. La Lampe Berger est dotée d’un mode de diffusion breveté et unique qui aide à éliminer les mauvaises odeurs et les bactéries, tout en diffusant vos parfums favoris. Purifiez votre air, à la française!

  • LE PARFUM NE CONTIENT AUCUN COLORANT

Parce que vous méritez ce qu’il y a de mieux, nous vous recommandons fortement d’utiliser votre Lampe Berger exclusivement avec les parfums officiels de Maison Berger Paris.

Pourquoi? Seule l’utilisation des parfums de Maison Berger Paris dans le cadre du procédé de catalyse de Maison Berger Paris peut garantir une qualité optimale et un usage sécuritaire de la Lampe Berger. L’utilisation de parfums autres que ceux de Maison Berger peut gravement endommager votre brûleur.

USAGE TIPS

  • Recharge de parfum de maison de 500 ml : 20 h de diffusion; 80 h de parfumage.

  • Recharge de parfum de maison de 1 L : 40 h de diffusion; 160 h de parfumage.

  • L’utilisation de parfums autres que ceux de Maison Berger peut gravement endommager votre brûleur.

  • Utilisez le parfum Air Pur Neutre essentiel pour nettoyer votre brûleur entre deux parfums.

  • Utilisez le parfum Air Pur Neutre essentiel pour moduler l’intensité de votre parfum en le diluant.

Volume
500 ml (16,9 oz)
No référence
415102
Mentions réglementaires
Isopropanol. Liquide et vapeur hautement inflammables. Peut provoquer une sévère irritation aux yeux. Peut causer de la somnolence ou des étourdissements. Veuillez respecter les instructions d’utilisation. 
Durée de diffusion
20 h de diffusion - 80 h de parfumage


LE PARFUM

Peau de Pierre par Starck

Des notes florales et épicées s’entremêlent pour créer un parfum enivrant et captivant. Le parfum corporel du célèbre designer français Philippe Starck a été réinterprété pour la maison. Peau de Pierre s’ouvre sur les touches épicées du carvi et de la cardamome et un zeste de bergamote, avant de révéler un bouquet floral d’angélique, de jasmin et d’héliotrope parsemé de cannelle et de clou de girofle. Le fond est un mélange boisé et chaleureux de bois de santal, de vanille, d’encens, de labdanum, d’ambre et de muscs.

NOTES DE TÊTE

Carvi, bergamote, cardamome

NOTES DE CŒUR

Angélique, jasmin, cannelle, clou de girofle, héliotrope

NOTES DE FOND

Bois de santal, vanille, encens, labdanum, ambre, muscs

Join Our Community

Discover new collections, access to private sales, and receive exclusive offers

By subscribing, you agree to the processing of your personal data specified in the terms of sale.

Receive FREE shipping on orders 75$ or more!

New

Peau de Pierre Lamp Refill - 500 ml (16.9 oz)

Zoom

Unexpected and intriguing, this fine French perfume for the home is floral and spicy with a mineral twist.  

Celebrated French designer Philippe Starck explores the intrigue of contrasts in his Peau de Pierre body perfume developed by leading perfumer Daphne Bugey. As part of their new collaboration, Maison Berger Paris has transposed Starck’s unusual blend of spice, flowers, and minerals into a home fragrance. In the head, spicy scents of caraway and cardamom, underlined by zesty notes of bergamot, exude personality and character. The heart reveals an aromatic floral bouquet of angelica, heliotrope, and jasmine, sprinkled with cinnamon and cloves. This mysterious composition is accentuated by a base of woody amber, musk, and slightly smoky vanilla. Cold stones are softened by flowers and warmed by a sprinkle of spice in a fragrance where opposites surrender to each other’s influence, creating something new.


Use with any Lampe Berger to purify and delicately perfume your home. The Lampe Berger has a unique and patented diffusion system that helps eradicate undesirable odors and bacteria while also diffusing your favorite fragrance. Purify your air the French way.

  • FRAGRANCE IS DYE FREE


Because you deserve the best, we strongly recommend that you use your Lampe Berger exclusively with Maison Berger Paris official fragrances.

Why? Only the use of Maison Berger Paris fragrances with the Maison Berger Paris catalytic process can guarantee quality and safe use of the Lampe Berger. Using fragrances other than those of Maison Berger can seriously damage your burner. 

USAGE TIPS  

  • 500 ml home fragrance refill: 20 hrs of diffusion - 80 hrs of fragrance
  • 1 l home fragrance refill: 40 hrs of diffusion - 160 hrs of fragrance 
  • Using fragrances other than those of Maison Berger can seriously damage your burner.
  • Use the Air Pur So Neutral Home Fragrance to maintain your burner.
  • Use the Air Pur So Neutral Home Fragrance to modulate the intensity of your fragrance by diluting it.

    Volume
    500 ml (16.9 oz)
    Reference
    415102
    Regulatory Information
    Isopropanol. Highly flammable liquid and vapor. May cause serious eye irritation. May cause drowsiness or dizziness. Dangerous. Follow the instructions for use.
    Duration
    20 hrs of diffusion - 80 hrs of fragrance

    FRAGRANCE

    Peau de Pierre by Starck

    Floral and spicy notes entwine in an intoxicating fragrance with a magnetic pull. Acclaimed French designer Philippe Starck’s Peau de Pierre (pronounced “poh de PEE-ere”) body perfume has been interpreted for the home. With a name that roughly translates to “skin of stone,” the fragrance opens on the spice of caraway and cardamom and the zest of bergamot, before continuing with a floral bouquet of angelica, jasmine, and heliotrope sprinkled with cinnamon and clove. The base is a warm and woody blend of sandalwood, vanilla, incense, labdanum, amber, and musks.

    HEAD NOTES
    Caraway, Bergamot, Cardamom

    HEART NOTES
    Angelica, Jasmine, Cinnamon, Clove, Heliotrope

    BASE NOTES
    Sandalwood, Vanilla, Incense, Labdanum, Amber, Musks

    Join Our Community

    Discover new collections, access to private sales, and receive exclusive offers

    By subscribing, you agree to the processing of your personal data specified in the terms of sale.